LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS - 2011/12

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative (1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5) (2)(3)I. 1. Leader of Group 1. Leader of Group **Members** (Councillor Bill (Councillor Susan Stephenson or Hall or nominee). nominee). (CH) 2. Deputy Leader of the 2. Deputy Leader of the Group Group (Councillor Phillip (Councillor Barry O'Dell or nominee). **Macleod-Cullinane** or nominee). 3. (Councillor Mrs Margaret Davine / or relevant PH / nominee). (2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional) (2)(1) Mano Dharamarajah **Christine Bednell** I. Members Nizam Ismail II. 1. Keith Ferry 1. Susan Hall Reserve 2. Bill Phillips 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE Members

(3) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

Labour Conservative

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mano Dharamarajah
David Gawn
Thaya Idaikkadar
Ajay Maru
Varsha Parmar
William Stoodley
Krishna Suresh
Husain Akhtar
Ramji Chauhan
Susan Hall
Manji Kara
Chris Mote
John Nickolay

Ben Wealthy

(4) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mano Dharmarajah Mrs Camilla Bath

David Gawn Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Thaya Idaikkadar Susan Hall

Ajay Maru Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Varsha Parmar Chris Mote
William Stoodley Richard Romain
Krishna Suresh Mark Versallion

Ben Wealthy

(5) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

I. Mano Dharmarajah (CH) Tony Ferrari Members Thaya Idaikkadar Richard Romain *

II. 1. Keith Ferry 1. Stephen WrightReserve 2. Asad Omar 2. Kam ChanaMembers

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thomas

GMB Co-optee: Mr T Thornton

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(6) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Bob Currie Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Ramji Chauhan **Margaret Davine** Susan Hall **Brian Gate David Gawn Chris Mote** Mitzi Green John Nickolay **Graham Henson Joyce Nickolay Mark Versallion Krishna James Simon Williams** Kairul Kareema Marikar Stephen Wright

Bill Phillips

Raj Ray

William Stoodley

(7) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1) (1)

Nana Asante **Husain Akhtar** Mano Dharamarajah Mrs Camilla Bath

Brian Gate Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Krishna James Susan Hall Zarina Khalid Lynda Seymour Mark Versallion **Asad Omar**

Bill Phillips

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

- 45 -